Opening Ceremony:

  • Isabel Rodríguez-Moldes Rey, President of the Technological Institute for Industrial Mathematics (ITMATI), Vice-rector of Research and Innovation at the University of Santiago de Compostela (USC).
  • Sonia Pazos Álvarez, Galician Innovation Agency (GAIN).
  • Peregrina Quintela Estévez, President of the Spanish Network for Mathematics&Industry (math-in).
  • Mª Victoria Otero Espinar, Dean of the Faculty of Mathematics at the University of Santiago de Compostela.