Organizing Committee

The members of the Organizing Committee are:

  • Castro Novo, Adriana. Technology transfer and innovation manager. ITMATI.
  • Gayoso Taboada, Rubén. Manager. ITMATI.
  • Prieto Aneiros, Andrés. Associate Professor in the Department of Mathematics of the Faculty of Computer Science. University of A Coruña. Affiliated researcher to ITMATI.
  • Sampayo Fernández, María Fe. Translator or technology. Math-in.